• President: Sara Thompson
  • President-Elect: Vacant
  • Vice President (SPC): Leilani Feliciano
  • Vice President (CSE): Shakira Razzaq
  • Vice President (FC): Ottilie Rung
  • Recording Secretary: Sister Mary Patricia Kennedy
  • Corresponding Secretary: Sandra Ooms
  • Treasurer: Teru Coleman
  • Faculty Counselor (SPC): Sandy Horvat
  • Faculty Counselor (CSE): Karen Stutzer, PhD
  • Faculty Counselor (FC): Patricia Munno
  • Leadership Succession (SPC): Vacant
  • Leadership Succession (CSE): Irene Miller
  • Leadership Succession (FC): Barbara Carrig


  • Fundraising Chair: Dr. Kay Fagan
  • Scholarship/Research Chair: Dr. Kay Fagan
  • Website Coordinator: Beverley Wright
  • Newsletter Editor: Elaine Kopp

Region 14 (Our Region for STTI): Contact person Teri Torsney

Elaine M. Kopp, Program Coordinator, New Jersey Consortium of STTI Chapters

If You are a member of Mu Theta and would like to participate in one of these committees, please contact Sara Thompson at

© 2014 Mu Theta at Large Chapter. All Rights Reserved.